Latest Products http://www.riyaeximp.com Latest Products 15-03-24 en-us http://www.riyaeximp.com Natural Human Hair http://www.riyaeximp.com/natural-human-hair.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, we are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Natural Human Hair. Customers can avail from us Natural Human Hair in three different styles i.e. straight, wavy and curly. The finest quality strands of our Natural Human Hair are easy to comb and style without causing any hassle. Human Wavy Hair http://www.riyaeximp.com/human-wavy-hair.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering different types of Human Wavy Hair like Wavy Bulk Hair, Body-Wavy Hair, Human Hair Weave, Colored Human Hair Weave and Body Wave Hair. We make Human Wavy Hair available in different colors, sizes and styles. Double Drawn Hair Extension http://www.riyaeximp.com/double-drawn-hair-extension.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Double Drawn Hair Extension Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Made up of high quality strands of similar lengths, our Double Drawn Hair Extension gives a royal look to the wearer. Colored Human Hair http://www.riyaeximp.com/colored-human-hair.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These days hair coloring trend is at its peak. Our Colored Human Hair help people attain their favorite look without taking the pain of getting their hair colored for real. Avail from us Colored Human Hair in brown, black, burgundy, red and many more colors. Machine Weft Hair http://www.riyaeximp.com/machine-weft-hair.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of latest machinery, our Machine Weft Hair is given a perfect shape. The Machine Weft Hair are first cleaned and then polished to give it a glossy look. Virgin Human Hair http://www.riyaeximp.com/virgin-human-hair.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for manufacturing, exporting and supplying optimum quality Virgin Human Hair at competitive price. The Virgin Human Hair, offered by us, possesses high luster and soft touch. Bulk Human Hair http://www.riyaeximp.com/bulk-human-hair.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bulk Human Hair is widely appreciated for its unmatched quality, natural look and silky texture. Customers can avail from us Bulk Human Hair as per the requirement. The Bulk Human Hair, that we are offering, is properly cleaned and treated before the supply. Blonde Human Hair Extension http://www.riyaeximp.com/blonde-human-hair-extension.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Blonde Human Hair Extension Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. With the availability of wide variety of colors, textures, styles and lengths, our Blonde Human Hair Extension is easy to style and flaunt. Curly Human Hair http://www.riyaeximp.com/curly-human-hair.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Curly Human Hair of excellent quality. We process Curly Human Hair with optimum quality polish to provide long lasting shine. With strong strand strength, our Curly Human Hair provide natural curly look to the wearer. Also, our Curly Human Hair is light in weight ensuring no itchiness or trouble to the wearer. Human Hair Weave http://www.riyaeximp.com/human-hair-weave.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to skilled professionals and latest technology available, we are offering Human Hair Weave with seamless finish. The Human Hair Weave, offered by us, is easy to maintain owing to its finest quality strands that exhibit high gloss. Curly Hair Extension http://www.riyaeximp.com/curly-hair-extension.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds rich expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying excellent quality Curly Hair Extension. Available in a wide variety of styles and colors, our Curly Hair Extension is very silky and natural looking. Our Curly Hair Extension is used by people of different age groups for a glamorous and young look. Double Drawn Hair http://www.riyaeximp.com/double-drawn-hair.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Double Drawn Hair, offered by us, is very silky and strong. Our Double Drawn Hair is stringently cleaned, washed and sterilized before giving the perfect shape. Available at pocket friendly price, our Double Drawn Hair is 100% tangle free. Single Drawn Hair http://www.riyaeximp.com/single-drawn-hair.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Single Drawn Hair of the best quality. Our Single Drawn Hair is hygienically processed to prevent them from any kind of biological contaminant. The Single Drawn Hair, offered by us, can be availed in the form of pony tail or braid of different thickness, textures and colors.